4.8
1446 Reviews
google logofacebook logo
5
1402
4
21
3
0
2
10
1
14
Zisanda Øw Mamncwabe Avatar
I really appreciate your honesty, hard work and your time you dedicated, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of the scammers out here, but you proved you are different, and I'm most great full, I invested $4000 and got $17,500 in just 6 days, I can boldly tell you and recommend MRS. Rochelle Nelson is the right expert to work and invest with, contact her she's always 💯
WhatsApp WhatsApp : +13016159610
email:[email protected]
Zisanda Øw Mamncwabe 1 week ago
Joey B Avatar
Cam is a great representative of trads and does a great job
Joey B 2 weeks ago
selrach1947 Avatar
selrach1947 2 weeks ago
brian altman Avatar
Professional and knowledgeable
brian altman 2 weeks ago
Kit Thomas Avatar
Hien Chau just serviced our home today for the first time. He was thorough and highly professional.
I give him 5 stars!
Kit Thomas 3 weeks ago
Sheila Saffold Avatar
Cody is great! He worked with us on the specific issues our yard is having and proposed easy, practical ideas to correct.
Sheila Saffold 3 weeks ago
Jeff Hewett Avatar
Very professional!
Jeff Hewett 3 weeks ago
William Land Avatar
Bryan was great! Very knowledgeable and professional.
William Land 3 weeks ago
Proverbs 31:10-31 Avatar
Tyler came today to inspect and measure my yard. He was very brave going into my backyard before l can get to the door, not knowing if l had a vicious dog.... l laughed. Anyway l felt at ease talking and listening to him explaining everything to me. Although l didn't retain most of the stuff he said(sorry Tyler- I'm new to this lawn stuff) but l felt comfortable making Trad's my new pest control weed control fertilizer company. Tyler was not pushy to make a sale- unlike 1 salesman who showed up at my house yesterday out of the blue. Seriously who showed up unannounced, uninvited to someone's house after that someone was checking price online for lawn maintenance. Anyway, thanks to my neighbor Mr Wagner he advised me to give Trad"s a call. Tyler was assigned as my technician to do the yard estimate- and he did a superb job. Thank you Tyler. Now I'm hoping l start seeing a big difference in my lawn and eventually be satisfied with my lawn. I'll do another review then. I'm all for supporting the locals, good service, affordable price, and knowledgeable people who know what they're doing. Please give Tyler a BIG tip for me, and send Jonel my way asap to start treatment. MG
Proverbs 31:10-31 3 weeks ago
Richard Carr Avatar
Jim Sumner called to confirm his appointment and his arrival time. He arrived on time, was very courteous and polite. He performed a thorough inspection both inside and outside of our home. He then explained what his next steps would be, thank us for the opportunity to serve us and departed. We are extremely satisfied with his service and would recommend him to everyone.
Richard Carr 1 month ago
Michael Fiore Avatar
Cam did a great job for us providing our pest prevention quarterly service.
Michael Fiore 1 month ago
Joseph Largen Avatar
Bryan services our house and dies a great job! I highly recommend Trads.
Joseph Largen 1 month ago
Ryan Carter Avatar
Mr. Hien is the best! Always excellent service.
Ryan Carter 1 month ago
Keith Glisson Avatar
Keith Glisson 1 month ago
James Smith Avatar
Rory is very courteous and professional. He explained everything that he accomplished during his inspection. He also gave me a few pointers on how to help protect our home from termites. I’m very satisfied with the service I received.
James Smith 1 month ago
Connie Avatar
Connie 1 month ago
Jim Kersten Avatar
Jim Kersten 1 month ago
Maurice Fenton Avatar
Bryan did a great job addressing our issues. I love the service and professionalism we get from Trad's and they are very prompt. Thanks guys.
Maurice Fenton 2 months ago
Lucille Guzzone Avatar
Very efficient and on time
Lucille Guzzone 2 months ago
tariq rashid Avatar
Our tech Pho was great
tariq rashid 2 months ago